Corporate services

For the business owners & managers

The trend is towards home-based or hybrid work models, and increasingly, towards biophilic design in the workplace, that is, the beneficial connection between humans and nature in the design of work spaces.

The benefits associated with incorporating houseplants into the workplace are numerous!

Add plants to your office, your business or better yet, plan a lively workplace with a beautiful plant design and offer a nice plant to those who work at home and you will notice the following improvements

  • better performing co-workers
  • better concentration
  • improved employee engagement
  • less absenteeism and sick days
  • more productive work teams
  • improved employee mood
  • reduced stress and anxiety
  • more creativity

Want to test the idea that adding plants to the office can be very beneficial to your business as proven by numerous studies in academic publications such as the Journal of Experimental Psychology Applied,Laval University as well as recognized books such as Biophilic Design: The Theory, Science and Practice of Bringing Buildings to Life?

Contact us to discuss your goals, your budget and the look you want to create.

plantes au bureau

Plant design for offices, retail, hospitality, restaurants and bars in the Greater Montreal area

Consultancy services are available to businesses looking to add some green their workplace. During the site visit, the type of lighting is measured to determine the selection of plants proposed. You can then make your choice. Finally, the plants are delivered to you at the agreed time and installed in a harmonious way.

Whether you have a bar, café, restaurant or open office space, adding plants will help you create an oasis where people will enjoy spending time. Go sparingly for a trendy minimalist look. Go for abundance to wrap a larger space in lush greenery.

Here are a few of our designs:

plantes suspendues dans un bar

BreWskey Pub

Busbud

Busbud

buvette Loretta

Loretta

Corporate and commercial plant maintenance services

Miss Boon offers corporate horticultural maintenance services on a weekly, bi-weekly, monthly and seasonal basis to businesses in the Greater Montreal area. Rates vary depending on the quantity of plants to be cared for. Services include watering, trimming, fertilization, rotation, insect and disease treatment.

Contact Miss Boon to discuss your plant ideas.

Green Corporate Gifts

Since 2019, Miss Boon has been offering its commercial and corporate clients the opportunity to give plants as gifts to their employees and VIP clients.

These popular gifts are chosen according to your corporate values and branding, respect your budget and can accommodate different constraints (non-toxic plants, locally grown plants, etc) while being suitable for all types of horticultural skills.

Are you planning to celebrate a great achievement of your work teams, the end of the year holidays or the anniversary of the company, your employees' work or a collaboration with your customers? Perhaps you want to mark Earth Day with a plant or you simply want to offer a little more green to distinguish yourself from the competition? Offer a beautiful plant with a planter with our green corporate gift services.

Our many clients repeat it after each project, their clients and employees are happy and the communication throughout the project was clear and transparent. It is not uncommon for them to use Miss Boon's services for other events.

"My experience was really positive, from start to finish you were able to distribute plants across Canada in a short period of time. Especially during the busiest time of the year! My entire team was really impressed with their plant, and I can't say enough about your help throughout this process. Thank you for making our vacations brighter with your beautiful plants."

Dana D - Plotly

Help your employees create a rejuvenating workspace

Whether your team has 200 employees, 50 or 10, you can trust Miss Boon to deliver a plant anywhere in Canada that will thrive in a stylish pot. Miss Boon can also offer you small sizes to give to your privileged clients.

What we offer

  • A choice of easy to care for plants with a care card
  • A choice of stylish pots for all budgets
  • Local delivery in person in the Greater Montreal area and 2-day FedEx shipping across Canada
  • Gift wrapping with tissue paper and a note from the director printed on cardboard

Turnaround time

  • We can complete your small projects in 5 business days.
  • Please advise us one month in advance if your team is larger than 40 people.

Entreprises

Pour l’entreprise

La tendance est au travail à la maison ou en formule hybride, et, de plus en plus, au design biophilique en entreprise, c'est-à-dire à la connexion bénéfique entre l’humain et la nature dans la conception des espaces de travail.

Les bienfaits associés à l'intégration de plantes d'intérieur dans les milieux de travail sont nombreux! 

Ajoutez des plantes au bureau, dans votre commerce ou mieux encore, prévoyez un milieu de travail vivant avec un bel aménagement de plantes et offrez une jolie plante à ceux qui travaillent à la maison et vous remarquerez les améliorations suivantes:

  • des collègues plus performants
  • une meilleure concentration des équipes de travail
  • une amélioration du taux d'engagement des employés
  • moins d'absentéisme et de jours de maladie
  • des équipes de travail plus productives
  • des employés de meilleure humeur
  • une diminution du stress et de l'anxiété
  • plus de créativité

Vous avez envie de tester l'idée que l'ajout de plantes au bureau peut rapporter beaucoup à votre entreprise comme le prouvent de nombreuses études parues dans plusieurs publications académiques comme le Journal of Experimental Psychology Applied, l'Université Laval ainsi que des ouvrages reconnus comme le livre Biophilic Design: The Theory, Science and Practice of Bringing Buildings to Life

Contactez-nous pour discuter de vos objectifs, de votre budget et du look que vous souhaitez créer.

plantes au bureau

 

Design végétal pour le bureau, les commerces de détail, les restaurants, les bars et les hôtels du Grand Montréal

Des services de consultance sont offerts aux entreprises qui souhaitent verdir leur milieu de travail. Lors de la visite des lieux, le type de luminosité est mesuré pour déterminer la sélection de plantes proposées. Vous pouvez ensuite faire votre choix. Enfin, les plantes vous sont livrées aux moment convenu et installées de façon harmonieuse.

Que vous ayez un bar, un café, un restaurant ou un espace ouvert au bureau, l'ajout de plantes vont vous aider à créer un oasis où les gens aimeront passer du temps. Allez-y avec parcimonie pour un look minimaliste branché. Optez pour l’abondance pour envelopper un espace plus large de végétation luxuriante.

Voici quelques unes de nos réalisations :

plantes suspendues dans un bar

Pub BreWskey

Busbud

Busbud

buvette Loretta

Loretta

Service d'entretien de plantes en milieux corporatif et commercial

Miss Boon offre des services d’entretien horticole corporatif sur une base hebdomadaire, bimensuelle, mensuelle et saisonnière aux entreprises du Grand Montréal. Les tarifs varient selon la quantité de plantes à entretenir. Le service inclus l’arrosage, la coupe, la fertilization, la rotation, la traitance de nuisibles et de maladies.

Contactez Miss Boon pour discuter de vos idées végétales.

 

Cadeaux corporatifs verts

Depuis 2019, Miss Boon offre la possibilité à ses clients commerciaux et corporatifs d’offrir des plantes en cadeau à leurs employés et clients VIP. 

Ces cadeaux très appréciés sont choisis selon vos valeurs d'entreprise et branding, respectent votre budget et peuvent s'adapter à différentes contraintes (plantes non toxiques, plantes cultivées localement, etc) tout en étant adaptées à tous les types de compétences horticoles.

Vous avez prévu souligner un bon coup de vos équipes de travail, célébrer les fêtes de fin d'années ou l'anniversaire de la compagnie, de travail de vos employés ou encore d'une collaboration avec vos clients? Peut-être avez-vous envie de marquer la Journée de la terre avec une plante ou vous voulez tout simplement offrir un petit plus vert pour vous démarquer de la compétition? Offrez une jolie plante accompagnée de son cache-pot grâce à nos services de cadeaux corporatifs. 

Nos nombreux clients le répètent après chaque projet, leurs clients et employés sont heureux et la communication avec l'équipe de Miss Boon a été limpide et transparente tout au long du projet. Il n'est d'ailleurs pas rare qu'ils fassent appel aux services de Miss Boon pour souligner d'autres évènements.

"Mon expérience a été vraiment positive, du début à la fin vous avez pu distribuer des plantes partout au Canada en peu de temps. Surtout pendant la période la plus occupée de l'année! Toute mon équipe a été vraiment impressionnée par leur plante, et je ne taris pas d'éloges sur votre aide tout au long de ce processus. Merci d'avoir rendu nos vacances plus lumineuses avec vos belles plantes"

Dana D - Plotly

 

Aidez vos employés à créer un espace de travail ressourçant  

Que votre équipe ait 200, 50 ou 10 employés, vous pouvez faire confiance à Miss Boon pour leur livrer, partout au Canada, une plante qui saura s’épanouir dans un pot stylé. De même, Miss Boon peut vous proposer des petits formats pour offrir à vos clients privilégiés.

 

Notre offre

  • Un choix de plantes facile d’entretien accompagné d’une carte de soins
  • Un choix de pot stylé pour tous les budgets
  • Livraison locale en personne dans le Grand Montréal et expédition postale partout au Canada
  • Emballage cadeau avec papier de soie et note de la direction imprimée sur papier cartonné

 

Délais de réalisation

  • Nous pouvons réaliser vos projets de petite envergure en 5 jours ouvrables.
  • Veuillez nous aviser un mois d’avance si votre équipe compte plus de 40 personnes.